Photography Credits

All images are copyright Virginias Vintage Hire with the following exceptions;

Home Page:

1. McKinley Rodgers Film & Photography  www.mckinley-rodgers.com

2. Hayley Savage Photography www.hayleysavagephotography.co.uk

3. Mickey Lee www.mickeyleephotography.com

4. Ally Byrom www.allybyrom.com and styling by Lusso Styling www.lussostyling.com

Our Collection Page:

Lizzie Churchill Photography www.lizziechurchill.com

Seating Page:

Ally Byrom www.allybyrom.com and styling by Lusso Styling www.lussostyling.com

Furniture Page:

Jon Craig @JonCraig_Photos

Decorative Small Page

Lucky Malone Photography www.luckymalone.com Styling by Styled By Louise www.styledbylouise.com

Decorative Large Page:

Evoke Pictures. www.evokepictures.com Styling by The Little Wedding Helper www.littleweddinghelper.co.uk

Vessels

Ally Byron www.allybyrom.com and styling by Lusso Styling www.lussostyling.com

Scooters Page:

Emma Solley  www.emmasolley.com

Press Page:

Lucy Davenport Photography www.lucydavenport.co.uk Styling: Coco & Kat www.cocoandkat.co.uk

News Page:

Alex Miller  www.alexmillerweddings.co.uk

Contact Us Page:

Alex Rickard  www.alexrickardphotography.com